04

Eide Bailly 360: An Inside Look at Our Culture

In order to receive the Zoom link, you must also register by clicking the link above. Make sure you receive a confirmation email from Zoom that contains the meeting link. Email cmctaggart@eidebailly.com with questions!

Eide Bailly 360: An Inside Look at Our Culture
August 4, 2021 @ 12 Noon Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 a.m. Pacific

Want to learn what it’s like to work for an accounting firm that values growth, work-life balance, innovation and the well-being of its staff?

Join us to hear from Eide Bailly management and staff about how our culture is the heart of our firm’s success, and why if you want to be inspired, you’ll fit in here.

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS