09

Google Presents: Life at Google: Exploring Our Culture

Life at Google: Exploring Our Culture
November 9, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00PM ET

What makes Google “Googley”? Register to watch a 30 minute discussion with Googlers from various offices as they share their experiences and insights on contributing to our unique culture. They’ll cover a range of topics including career development, wellbeing, benefits, and how we’re continuing to build a community centered on inclusion and belonging.

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/exploring-our-culture?utm_medium=direct_message&utm_source=handshake&utm_campaign=culture-coahandshakeevent&src=Online/tops/handshake_email

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS